The Related Companies-More On The Slumlord

This is one of videos already on my YouTube channel, with more to come. The Related Companies refuse to discuss, negotiate,or resolve any of the losses, costs & damages they’ve imposed on me-including illegally forcing me out of my home.

This is happening to hundreds of thousands of people, many are seniors, disabled, and/or poor people who have no way to fight back & nowhere else to go.

Please share this with as many people as possible. I have court dates coming up & plan to hold these greedy, immoral, lying devlePpers accountable. ps-they’re not alone! I will be publishing articles with the names of others in the US, using these same illegal tactics in legal letters, forcing people out into the streets.

Pass it on. Share & spread the word. I’d love to hear from others who’ve been similarly bullied & forced out for asking companies to comply with the law & provide safe, clean housing where people are…

--

--